top of page

研究室の叶先生が日本化学会の学術賞を受賞しました!

研究室の叶深教授は2022年度第40回日本化学会学術賞を受賞しました。受賞テーマは「固液界面の構造制御による反応機構の解明と機能性の開拓」になりました

Prof. Shen Ye was awarded the Chemical Society of Japan Award for Creative Work for 2022. The title is [Reaction Mechanism Elucidation and Functionality Creation by Structural Control at the Solid/Solution Interfaces]


叶先生は電気化学と界面化学領域の専門家で、長い時間で界面分光の技術に力を入れて電極界面のメカニズムの解析手法の発展を大きく貢献しました。叶先生から研究の熱情と研究者としての姿を見えました、ほんとに目指したい研究者の像になります。この場を借りて、叶先生おめでとうございます!

Prof. Ye focus on the development of advanced spectroscopies applied in the interface science. He has a big contribution on the surface chemistry. Although Prof. Ye has not a direct advisor for me, he give me many valuable comments for my paper. I can feel his enthusiasm and attitude for science, this emotion excited me to do more interesting works. Thanks you for your continued care. Sincerely, congrats for Prof. Ye.



7 views0 comments
bottom of page